Go To Content

Yilan Branch, Administrative Enforcement Agency, Ministry of Justice:Back to homepege


Area of Jurisdiction

  • Publication Date :
  • Last updated:2022-06-22
  • View count:1613

Area of Jurisdiction

Yilan County  include
Yuanshan Village Sanxing Village Dongshan Village Jiaoxi Village Jhuangwei Village Wujie Village Datong Village Nan'ao Village Luodong Town Toucheng Town Su'ao Town 、Yilan City


Keelung City  include

Zhongshan District Xinyi District 、Ren-ai District Anle District Nuannuan District Qidu District


New Taipei City  include

Ruifang DistrictPingxi DistrictShuangxi DistrictGongliao DistrictJinshan DistrictWanli District

Go Top